Object design in JavaScript

Found this article today, and after subsequently checking out a few of the authors other posts (in particular, his excellent series on CQRS), I proceeded to add his blog to my Google Reader.

I’ve not yet figured out a way that I’m happy with in order to write maintainable JavaScript. Much of the JavaScript I’ve written quickly spirals out of control with any non-trivial requirements – so I find articles like this invaluable in assisting my learning. Go check it out:

http://bjarte.com/post/object-design-in-javascript

About craigcav

Craig Cavalier works as a Software Developer for Liquid Frameworks in Houston Tx, developing field ticketing and job management solutions for industrial field service companies.

Posted on June 23, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

